SUPPORTING MEMBERS OF THE INSTITUTE

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION SPONSORS

AMERICAN SOCIETY OF HEALTH-SYSTEM PHARMACISTS ACADEMY OF MANAGED CARE PHARMACY American College of Clinical Pharmacy American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy

LIFE MEMBERS

JANET L. FOX DR. EUGENE I. MAJEROWICZ DR. MARSHA B. MRTEK DR. ROBERT G. MRTEK DR. PAUL JOHN RICH

INDIVIDUAL SPONSORS

RITA BENISCHEK CYNTHIA J. BOYLE ROBERT BUERKI

PATRONS

MALCOLM BROUSSARD DEBBIE BOWLES CROM MARY SCHAEFFER CONROY DALE COOPER FRED ECKEL WILLIAM HAIT

PHARMACY EDUCATION FUND

University of Arizona College of Pharmacy California Northstate College of Pharmacy Campbell University School of Pharmacy Creighton University School of Pharmacy University of Findlay College of Pharmacy Idaho State University College of Pharmacy University of the Incarnate Word John and Rita Feik School of Pharmacy University of Kansas College of Pharmacy

Loma Linda University School of Pharmacy University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Pharmacy

CONTRIBUTORS

Paul Ackerman Nancy Alvarez Rima Apple Richard Beebe Robert Belloto Michael Better Dennis Birke John Block Donald W. Brodeur Joyce E. Broyles Carl & Ardis Buckner David Chen

Robert A. Cohen Arthur Daemmrich Nelson Der Amie Jo Digatono Sandra Fabregas Troche Claire Fitz Michael Flannery William C. Garst Michael Gionfriddo Lee Goodson John Grabenstein David A. Goldstein

University of New England College of Pharmacy Northeastern University School of Pharmacy Ohio Northern University College of Pharmacy University of Oklahoma College of Pharmacy Pacific University School of Pharmacy University of Pittsburgh School of Pharmacy Rutgers University College of Pharmacy St. John Fisher College Wegman School of Pharmacy Samford University School of Pharmacy University of Southern California School

of Pharmacy

Michael Harris Gregory Higby Daniel A. Hussar Illinois Council of Health-System Pharmacists Patricia C. Kienle Paul Kiritsky David Kreling John Lesch Lucinda Maine Holly Mason

Tracev L. Mersfelder Brian Mever Shirley Milton Terri Moore Jeanine Mount Robert Osterhaus John Parascandola Helen Puskas Lois A. Reynolds Gordon S. Richards Jr. Kim Richardson Lucas Richert

W. Clarke Ridgway Al Schalow Janet Schmittgen John Schreiner Gail Scott Burcu Sen-Utsukarci Gary H. Smith John P. Swann Flynn Warren George Zografi

American Pharmacists Association BOARD OF PHARMACY SPECIALTIES NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF BOARDS OF PHARMACY

EDITH A. ROSATO HELEN K. STEWART DR. BEN Z. SWANSON RICHARD C. ZIELINSKI, RPH

WILLIAM HELLER

EARLENE LIPOWSKI PHARMACY TECHNICIAN CERTIFICATION BOARD DOMINIC SOLIMANDO JEFFREY STURCHIO BEN URICK WILLIAM ZELLMER

> Temple University School of Pharmacy Touro College of Pharmacy-New York Virginia Commonwealth University School of Pharmacy West Virginia University School of Pharmacy Western New England University College of Pharmacy

University of Wisconsin-Madison School of Pharmacy

University of Wyoming School of Pharmacy

GARY KADLEC